Posted by: digicollage | September 18, 2006

Wonderful News!

I have left Plain Digital Wrapper. You might wonder why this is great news. While I’m sure the site is adequate for some designers, it was not the right place for me to be. If you’ve been one of my amazing customers, I hope you’ll find me again. If you need anything, please contact me directly at tammymoore.msntlm@yahoo.com. I WILL continue to design, and I WILL continue to be a part of this amazing community! Be on the lookout for more news as I settle into a new selling home. 🙂

Tammy

Responses

  1. OK, was just think of you today…are you alive? Haven’t heard from you in forever!
    M

  2. Ok… I was just about to email you cause I was checking PDW and did not find your name there


Leave a Reply

Categories

