Posted by: digicollage | November 23, 2006

Sick and “Here’s the deal…”

I’m sicker than a wet dog. Ok, maybe only a damp dog, but I’m sick. I have two ear infections, bronchitus, and sinusitis. Basically, nothing is working between my ears and my belly button… except for my arms. Anyway, I’m sick. Ugh.

 Ok, here’s the deal… Since we moved a few months ago, and my address book is in a box in storage (somewhere…), if you want a Christmas card this year (and they’re really cute!) you MUST send me your address!! No address = No cute card. Send me an email at tammymoore.msntlm@yahoo.com and your card will be on its way (although I’ve been known to procrastinate until January on Christmas cards… it’ll be in the mail eventually).

Much love, T

Leave a Reply

Categories

