Posted by: digicollage | February 4, 2007

Finally!

I’ve FINALLY made digital brushes/stamps out of these! 🙂 If you ONLY knew how long I’ve had these brushstrokes scanned into my computer! I painted these on a very “creatively mind-numb” day, without any clue as to how I was going to use them, and here they’ve sat for almost a year. Lonely and bored on my harddrive.

Well, not anymore! I have used them, loved them, and I’m putting them for sale so that they may find new happy homes with all you digital designers and scrapbookers out there! These are for personal use only, but if you’d like to use them in a commercial effort email me and we’ll work out a commercial license. Enjoy! ~T~\

Grungy Painted Brushes at CollageObjects.Etsy.com

Responses

  1. I was unable to download, I think the link is broken. :o)

  2. Hi Kris! These brushes are for sale at CollageObjects.Etsy.com. Let me know if the downloads for the freebie are exhausted and I’ll post new ones. Thanks! Tammy


Leave a Reply

Categories

