Posted by: digicollage | February 10, 2007

Busy, busy, busy

We have exactly 6.5 days until the carnival I’m coordinating at my daughter’s elementary school!! Tickets have to be bought and sold this week, auction baskets compiled, last-minute volunteers still have to be comindeared, balloons have to be blown up, signs have to be posted, and a million other things have to be finished. Whew! At least I’ll get my workouts this week! 🙂

Went to the opthomologist again this week. Found out I have a cataract in my right eye. Aparently I have very old eyes, lol. I’m not going to get the surgery any time soon (scares me too much), so I’ll just have a blurry right eye. Here’s an ATC (Altered Trading Card) I made due to how I feel…

What can you do if you can’t laugh at your own expense? 🙂

Back to work, back to work… ~T~

Leave a Reply

Categories

