Posted by: digicollage | June 14, 2007

I hate electronics.

Yup, that includes my one-year-old, amazing computer that will not start past a bright blue screen with lettering. They say that it has a RAM memory “dump” issue… but we can’t get on the computer long enough to fix it. Go figure. So no designing, no printing, scanning, or anything. I’m checking email on the laptop – well, when the internet server actually works (unlike yesterday).

Then, we get out of Target today and our car battery is dead. D-E-A-D, Dead. A co-worker let Matt take his car over to Wal-Mart to buy a new one, but that’s when it started pouring!!

Have I said that I hate electronics yet?? UGH I really love all my electronics, but some days I really hate them too! LOL

T

Leave a Reply

Categories

