Posted by: digicollage | November 15, 2007

See, I told ya!

I told ya I’d start blogging more! 🙂

I can’t believe Thanksgiving is NEXT WEEK!! Holy cow!! I’m not ready!! Ok, I’m actually more ready for Christmas at this point in the count-down than ever before, but STILL!! I can’t believe this year is going by so quickly! Crazy!!

New stuff up at http://collageobjects.etsy.com (just click on the images to go to the page)

Gift Fairy Packaging

Coffee Fairy Pendant:

And pressed flower pendants (click on my shop to see others)

And finally, new at KBandFriends.com (my personal favorite digital item I’ve ever made…)

Vintage Blooms

Thanks for stopping by!! 🙂 ~TM~

Responses

  1. I LOVE your coffee collage pendant. How much like an actual ornament is it? Is it soldered?

  2. It’s made with a pre-created frame and two glass slides. I don’t think the fire department would like me with a soldering gun, going off of my cooking disaster record! LOL
    It’s 1.5×1.5 inches and hangs from a coordinating ribbon, although since it’s a digital design, I can go up to 2×2 inches on a custom order. Or I can make it bigger, print, and laminate it for a larger ornament. Just let me know what you need and I can make it for you! 🙂 Thanks for your interest! All the best, ~TM~


Leave a Reply

Categories

