Posted by: digicollage | January 16, 2008

One of these days…

I’ll get better at this “blogging” thing. I’ll admit: I’m not the “check the blog every two hours” type o’ gal. MySpace infuriates me. Does anybody really CARE that my mood changes every half hour?! Would I really CARE about anybody else’s “name” changing every day?? I would love to connect with old high school friends, hear new bands, etc. etc., but I think I’m still in the “MySpace Revolt” stage. Maybe one day… 🙂

Anyhow, I have a new collection over at KBandFriends.com: Artist Corner. There’s a sale going on now: Buy the paper pack and elements and get Word Play FREE! Check it out below!

And I totally forgot to post my Comfy Christmas kit!! In case you still have leftover photos to scrap (I haven’t even started, eek!):

Lots more in the works, but that’s about all for now! And just FYI, my mood is now “Pleased” that I finally posted to the blog!! 😉 Love, T

Leave a Reply

Categories

