Posted by: digicollage | May 15, 2008

What’s New?!

Well, lots of things are new, that’s what! LOL 1. I have a NEW JOB!! THANK GOD, FINALLY!! No more Starbucks for me! *Of course I’ll now go broke actually paying for Starbucks, I’m so hooked…* I start Monday at a real desk job! I’ll be the Mail Order Manager for a company here in Austin. SO excited!

2. I’ve put my first REAL collage art piece up for sale at Etsy. It was a very cathartic process making it, but now I’m ready to let it go to someone else to enjoy. 🙂 Here’s a pic:

and here’s the link to the shop: http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=11800534

3. I’ve actually been SCRAPBOOKING!! Can you believe it?! After months and months of doing nothing I’ve knocked out about 9 layouts and a mini album in just 2 weeks! Here’s a digital one I made of Matt with a baby bluebird that was in the bushes.

and a digital ATC using papers from my Daddy, Daughter Day Kit:

That’s it for now! I start my new job Monday (wish me luck) and have a baby shower on Sunday and then I have a photography shoot next Sunday. Hope y’all are doing well, and keep in touch! 🙂 Love, Tammy

Leave a Reply

Categories

