Posted by: digicollage | February 3, 2009

Retirement Sale

It is with a heavy heart that I announce that I am retiring from digital designing. I’ve loved every minute, but at this moment it’s best for my family if I retire. Hopefully it won’t be forever, but I wanted to let everyone know that all my items will be taken out of PlainDigitalWrapper.com as of Feb. 15th.

All products (including CU and the Extraction Service) have been marked down to $2, now through the 15th. Stock up on my retiring products HERE.

Thank you for all your support over the years, and hopefully this isn’t goodbye, but hello to a chance to expand creatively and connect with all of you more fully.

Much love, Tammy Moore

Leave a Reply

Categories

