Posted by: digicollage | February 21, 2009

Green Apple Contest

SOUR APPLE Keep Calm and Carry On 16 x 20

Photo by pressureless

I am in love with a new color: green apple! Don’t know where it came from, but I LOVE it! I’m especially loving the new apple green harringbone patterns I’m seeing. So, in honor of my new favorite, I’m having a little contest…

Post a comment with a link to a fabulous green apple-colored item on Etsy by Monday, Feb. 23 at 5 pm CST and I will randomly pick one responder to receive a $10 credit toward anything in my Etsy store (which I added a bunch more stuff to tonight! :)) Items can be anything with the color green apple in them listed for sale now on Etsy.

So get to searching!! Good luck and I’ll announce the winner on Monday night!

~TM~

Responses

  1. HI! Nice contest, I’m thinking about running one of my own one of these days!

    Here is my favorite green item from my Etsy shop! Take a look!
    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=21336584

  2. That’s awesome!! Beautiful bracelet!

    P.S. Don’t feel you HAVE to post something of your own, but feel free to toot your own horn if you want. 🙂 ~TM~

  3. First time to post on your blog. Fun contest! Here’s my fav:
    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?ref=fp_feat_11&listing_id=19815205

  4. What a great contest. I have some green gift tags in my shop that I just love!
    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=21272411

    PamperedPapier(at)gmail(dot)com


Leave a Reply

Categories

